505 Mosside Boulevard, North Versailles, PA 15137 

Welcome to Pitcairn-Monroeville Sportsmen's Club

Thank you for being a member of our club. We take great pride in our facility and would like you to have the best possible experience while sharing in our great club. Please click the link to take our video tour PMSC Video Tour

Please Remember that the Monthly Members meeting is on the first Wednesday of each month unless otherwise specified. Open to all members. There will be a Mystery Drawing at the January meeting.  Come to the meetings and get a free ticket for the drawing!

Intro to Firearms

Beginners  Safety Class 

8am - 1pm

Saturday, January 21,2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023



2022 3D Shoots

See you Next Year!



CMP

Civilian Markmanship Program Shoot Schedule 2023

9:00 AM @ Rifle Range!


SEE YOU IN 2023!


Youth Archery

PMSC offers youth archery classes every Monday night.  Classes are free and open to the public. 

Class space is limited. 




2022 PAOFA DATES


O

USPSA

USPSA practice is every Thursday from 5PM - 7PM.  We are currently practicing inside.


LADIES NIGHT AT PMSC

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Wednesday, December 15, 2023


News of the Club

2023 Work Party Dates

All ranges will be shut down during these times.

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 15 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023


MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION &

2023 MEETING DATES

Join online  under the Join Us Tab! 




Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software