505 Mosside Boulevard, North Versailles, PA 15137 

Welcome to Pitcairn-Monroeville Sportsmen's Club

Thank you for being a member of our club. We take great pride in our facility and would like you to have the best possible experience while sharing in our great club. Please click the link to take our video tour PMSC Video Tour

Please Remember that the Monthly Members meeting is on the first Wednesday of each month unless otherwise specified. Open to all members. 

Intro to Firearms

Beginners  Safety Class 

8am - 1pm Combo Bldg/Indoor Range

2024  

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024



To Sign Up For Classes go to our Store!

PMSC Store

2024 3D Archery Shoots

7:45 am - 11:45 am

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

For more Information Please contact Marty at (724)581-3699


CMP

Civilian Markmanship Program Shoot Schedule 2024

9:00 AM @ Rifle Range!

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Open to the Public and All Members Welcome!



Youth Archery

PMSC offers youth archery classes every Monday night.  Classes are free and open to the public. 

Class space is limited. 

SESSION 1 6:30 - 7:30PM

SESSION 2 7:30 - 8:30PM

January's Thru May

All Mondays Except (Holiday's)

February 19 - Presidents Day

May 27 - Memorial Day

Summer Schedule -

Days We ARE Having Archery!

Monday, June 3, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, July 29, 2024

Monday, August, 12, 2024

Monday, August 26, 2024


September Though December

All Mondays Except (Holiday's)

September 2 - Labor Day

October 14 - Columbus Day

November 11 - Veterans Days


Any Questions, Please Contact Paul Devito at (412) 443-9304.


2024 PAOFA DATES

10am - 3pm

Main Bay 20 and Bay 19


Monday, January 1, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

All Members Welcome!


2024 IDPA DATES & INFO

IDAP Dates are as follows below. Matches take place in bays. 15A/B, 17, 18, 20. We begin setup at 8:00am, sign in begins at 10:00am, and hammer down at 11:00am. 5 stages, single gun registration, and usually completely cleared out by 2:00pm. All registration and scoring is online at practiscore.com > keyword search PMSC IDPA. Competition and equipment rules can be found at IDPA.com.




All Members are Welcome!  


USPSA

USPSA practice is every Thursday from 5PM - 7PM.  We are currently practicing inside.


LADIES DAY/NIGHT AT PMSC

Indoor Range


TBD


To Sign up PMSC Store


News of the Club

2024 Work Party Dates

All ranges will be shut down during these times.

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Sunday, October 20, 2024

Sunday, November 17. 2024

Sunday, December 15, 2024


MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION &

2024

MEETING DATES


Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Wednesday, May, 1, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Wednesday, August, 7, 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024


Click on the Join Us tab to join! 




Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software