Contact us

Membership mailing address:

P.O. Box 140 - North Versailles ,Pa 15137 

412-824-3790

pmscmembership@pmsconline.com

Hall Rental

For Hall inquiries call 412-529-1646

Gate Card Issues

If having problems with your gate card please email Dan Maybury at boardchair@pmsconline.com

Include your name, member number and gate card number in the email. 

Work Party

pmscworkparties@pmsconline.com

PMSC 

505 Mosside Blvd. (Rt. 48)

North Versailles, PA 15137

Grounds and Facilities Committee

To report maintenance issues or project inquiry call 

412-721-4653


PMSC Directors

Dave Falletta / Term 2022 /

412-721-4653  davidb.falletta@gmail.com

Bill Chessman/Term 2022 /

412-779-2229 chess202@comcast.net

Walt Gibson / Term 2022 / 

412-228-0502 walter.gibson@retrocon.org

Dan Maybury / Term 2023 / CHAIRMAN

412-874-0122 boardchair@pmsconline.com

Minh Pahm/ Term 2023 /

732-589-2013 minh.pham@minhter.net  

Paul Bauer / Term 2023 /

412-736-1462 pjbauer1911@gmail.com  

Edgar Stephen / Term 2024 /

 724-289-8209 edstephan@edstephan.com

Shelly Mashione / Term 2024 /

412-491-5759  mashis@live.com

Randy Gunzburger / Term 2024 /

412-824-3790 ext 705   gunz.rm@gmail.com


PMSC Officers

President  /Bill Vrbin / Term 2022 / 412-523-0229  

president@pmsconline.com

Vice President / Frank Franci/ Term 2022 / 412-807-1852

vicepresident@pmsconline.com

Treasurer / Kelvin L. Pier / Term 2022 / 412-824-3790 ext 702

treasurer@pmsconline.com

Secretary / Heather Weakland / Term 2022 / 412-824-3790

secretary@pmsconline.com


Committee: Name: Phone: Email:
Membership Heather Weakland
412-824-3790 ext 0 pmscmembership@gmail.com (email preferred)
Archery
Youth Archery
Marty Tougher
Paul DeVito
724-581-3699 (Marty)
412-443-9204 (Paul)
marty.tougher@audacy.com
paulscouts@verizon.net
CMP Don Hawkins 412-271-4042 hawk572@verizon.net
CMP Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
Rifle Co-Chair
Rifle Co-Chair
Lou Szumetz
Dave Faletta
412-874-8839
412-721-4653
louszumetz@hotmail.com
davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Shotgun


Skeet


Trap Jack Murray
jgmno.1@gmail.com
5-stand


IDPA Neil Glausier
matchdirector@pmscidpa.com
Pistol Mark Cleaver 412-720-2556
cleaver7@comcast.net
Education Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
BB Gun & Youth .22 Mark Cleaver 412-720-2556 cleaver7@comcast.net
PAFOA Group Shoots Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
ACSL Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
Work Party Bill Vrbin
pmscworkparties@pmsconline.com

Gate Card Issues

Dan Maybury 412-874-0122

boardchair@pmsconline.com

 TrainingShelly Mashione  412-491-5759 mashis@live.com
 Social MediaShelly Mashione 412-491-5759 mashis@live.com
 IT / ComputersRandy Gunzburger 412-824-3790 ext 705 gunz.rm@gmail.com
 PAGC Rob Yusko
412-403-2193 rayusko@gmail.com
Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software