Contact us

Membership mailing address:

P.O. Box 140 - North Versailles ,Pa 15137 

412-824-3790 ext 0

pmscmembership@pmsconline.com

Hall Rental

For Hall inquiries call 412-529-1646

Gate Card Issues

If having problems with your gate card please email Dan Maybury at boardchair@pmsconline.com

Include your name, member number and gate card number in the email. 

Work Party

pmscworkparties@pmsconline.com

PMSC 

505 Mosside Blvd. (Rt. 48)

North Versailles, PA 15137

Grounds and Facilities Committee

To report maintenance issues or project inquiry call 

412-721-4653


PMSC Directors

Dave Falletta / Term 2022 /

412-824-3790 ext 711 davidb.falletta@gmail.com

Bill Chessman/Term 2022 /

412-824-3790 ext 708 chess202@comcast.net

Walt Gibson / Term 2022 / 

412-824-3790 ext 712 walter.gibson@retrocon.org

Dan Maybury / Term 2023 / CHAIRMAN

412-824-3790 ext 704 boardchair@pmsconline.com

Minh Pahm/ Term 2023 /

412-824-3790 ext 709 minh.pham@minhter.net  

Paul Bauer / Term 2023 /

412-824-3790 ext 710 pjbauer1911@gmail.com  

Edgar Stephen / Term 2024 /

412-824-3790 ext 707 edstephan@edstephan.com

Shelly Mashione / Term 2024 /

412-824-3790 ext 706 mashis@live.com

Randy Gunzburger / Term 2024 /

412-824-3790 ext 705   pmsctech@pmsconline.com


PMSC Officers

President  /Bill Vrbin / Term 2022 /  412-824-3790 ext 700

president@pmsconline.com

Vice President / Frank Franci/ Term 2022 / 412-824-3790 ext 701

vicepresident@pmsconline.com

Treasurer / Term 2022 / 412-824-3790 ext 702

treasurer@pmsconline.com

Secretary / Heather Weakland / Term 2022 / 412-824-3790 ext 703

secretary@pmsconline.com


Committee: Name: Phone: Email:
Membership Heather Weakland
412-824-3790 ext 0 pmscmembership@gmail.com (email preferred)
Archery
Youth Archery
Marty Tougher
Paul DeVito


marty.tougher@audacy.com
paulscouts@verizon.net
CMP Don Hawkins
hawk572@verizon.net
CMP Bill Chessman 412-824-3790 ext 708 chess202@comcast.net
Rifle Co-Chair
Rifle Co-Chair
Lou Szumetz
Dave Faletta

412-824-3790 ext 711
louszumetz@hotmail.com
davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Shotgun


Skeet


Trap Jack Murray
jgmno.1@gmail.com
5-stand


IDPA Neil Glausier
matchdirector@pmscidpa.com
Pistol Mark Cleaver
cleaver7@comcast.net
Education Bill Chessman 412-824-3790 ext 708 chess202@comcast.net
BB Gun & Youth .22 Mark Cleaver
cleaver7@comcast.net
PAFOA Group Shoots Edgar Stephan 412-824-3790 ext 707 edstephan@estephan.net
ACSL Edgar Stephan 412-824-3790 ext 707 edstephan@estephan.net
Work Party Bill Vrbin 412-824-3790 ext 700 pmscworkparties@pmsconline.com

Gate Card Issues

Dan Maybury 412-824-3790 ext 704

boardchair@pmsconline.com

 TrainingShelly Mashione  412-824-3790 ext 706 mashis@live.com
 Social MediaShelly Mashione 412-824-3790 ext 706mashis@live.com
 IT / ComputersRandy Gunzburger 412-824-3790 ext 705 gunz.rm@gmail.com
 PAGC Rob Yusko

 rayusko@gmail.com
Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software